ANCOP International (Bermuda)

Partners transforming communities, changing lives

CONTACT INFO

ANCOP International (Bermuda)
Charity Registration No. 802.

P. O. Box HM 1505
Hamilton HM HX
Bermuda

Evelou L. MosleyTelephone: 1-441-799-6659
Facsimile: 1-441-236-5464

ancopbermuda@gmail.com or ancopbermuda@outlook.com

 

 INTERNATIONAL CONTACTS

ANCOP INTERNATIONAL (Canada), Inc.
Charity Registration no. 87935 0312 RR0001
7025 Tomken Rd., Suite 271
Mississauga, Ontario, Canada L5S 1R6
Ricky Cuenca

website: http://www.ancop.ca/
Tel. 905-5648539
Toll Free: 1-877-6926267
Fax: 905-5647590
mailto:ancop@rogers.com

ancop@rogers.com

 

EUROPE  
ANCOP International Association (ANCOP Austria)    
Home Address:
Rennbahnweg 27 / 56 / 8
1220 Vienna, Austria

CFC Center:
CFC European Mission Center
Stadlaurstrasse 24 / 1
1220 Vienna, Austria
Europe
Jorge Villanueva
(0043) 676 333 2505 (mobile)
(00431) 954 8818 (res)


(004319) 282 9564
cfc_austria@yahoo.com
jvillanueva@chello.at
DENMARK

Hedegrænsen 47 2605 Brøndby Copenhagen , Denmark

Wilfredo ‘Bobby' Dela Fuente


bobyfc@hotmail.com
Rode Wellemvej 103/116
Nanding Abundo
 nanding01@yahoo.com
ANCOP Deutschland - GERMANY
 

Manfred H. Schnell

 ancop@konsulate.org
 

Moises Evangelista

 

moises.evan@aon.at

ANCOP France
41 bld. de Verdun 92400 Courbevoie, France 

Espie Matugas

 33-147 89 82 15mbernie200@aol.com
ITALY
MilanWilly Sincoñegue
 willy_wpn@yahoo.com
VicenzaJimmy Riton
 jigloriton@libero.it
MALTA   
43 Jesus Lives Cikku Bonaci Street, Birkirkara, Malta BKR 04Joe Doris Aquilina joedoris@maltanet.net
NETHERLANDS (AMSTERDAM)    
 Ben & Ellen Bernabe
 benellen@planet.nl
NORWAY (OSLO)
Martha Tynes Vei 45 0969 Oslo, Norway
Benny Geronimo
22214831 (res)
2285801 - 19 (office)
benn5_22@yahoo.no
SPAIN (MADRID)
   
c/Pena Ubuna 25
Nellie Ponferrada
0034 914348010
91 4348010
c/o bertcorachavez@yahoo.es
ANCOP Sweden Resource Center
Tomtbergavagen 30 145 67 Norsborg, Sweden
Zeny Abbaspour - Adgam
 zenyabbaspour@hotmail.com
filipinobotykra@hotmail.com
ancopswedenresourcecenter@yahoo.com
SWITZERLAND (GENEVA)    
 Freddy Clemente
41-22 7398443
clemente@unhcr.ch
ANCOP Schweiz - SWITZERLAND
Uberlandstrasse 335
8051 Zurich
Julie Gabato
01-3229983, 01-3229981
Fax 01-3229963
jgabato@bluemail.ch
GenevaFreddy Clemente41-22 7398443clemente@unhcr.ch
United Kingdom   
 Romy Mendoza mendozar@cosco.co.uk
 
ANCOP Australia Ltd.- AUSTRALIA

Suite 5, 95-97 Main St. Blacktown NSW2148 Australia
Website:
www.ancopaustralia.org

Dennis & Ruth Reyes
Dennis & Ruth Reyes
Marcy Mission
(612) 9831-4044
(612) 9831 4066 (fax)

helpdesk@ancopaustralia.org
dreyes@iidx.com.au
marcy@iidx.com.au


ANCOP FOUNDATION - NEW ZEALAND
154 Archers Road, Auckland New Zealand.Manolet Andres
Tisha Moralejo
  mbandres@paradise.net.nz
tisham@paradise.net.nz

 
ANCOP FOUNDATION - ASIA
BRUNEI
C6 Lim Chai Thuan Flat, SPG, 151, KM 1.5, tutong Road,


Rhenee & Lisa Bobiles
245-3104 (res)esbobiles@yahoo.com
DUBAI
9716-5591355 Emirates PO Box 686 Dubai, UAE
Leo and Bon Verdolaga
 leocarlojv@emirates.com
HONGKONG
Flat F, 22F, Block 2 Waterside Plaza, Tsuen Wan N.T., Hong Kong SARJess & Carmela Mirandilla
214-84671
jesscarms@netvigator.com
INDONESIA
4th Floor, The ASEAN Secretariat
70a Jl. Sisingamangaraja
Keboyran Baru, Jakarta, Indonesia
Maricel Macesar
 mailto:maricel@aseansec.org
SINGAPORE
 Gary Argulla
Irene Tuazon
(65) 68827-7061
(65) 6827-7040
mailto:gary.arguella@g.calyon.com
irene_tuazon@yahoo.com

 

Other related topics

3656 views - 0 comments
4375 views - 0 comments
3658 views - 0 comments